NAMI Utah Board of Directors

Elected Board of Directors serve two-year terms with the possibility of reappointment per our NAMI Utah bylaws.

To contact the NAMI Utah board, please email

  • Owen Ashton, President
  • Kim Lang, Vice President
  • Sidney Wells, Treasurer
  • Carmela Panadero, Secretary
  • James Collings
  • Max Lang, Ph.D.
  • Christina Osburn
  • Maddi Tapp